doc. Ing. Václav BABUŠKA, Ph.D.

vedoucí ústavu
Tel.:+420 377593281
E-mail:Vaclav.Babuska@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

Vendulka VOTÍPKOVÁ

sekretářka ústavu
Tel.:+420 377593280
E-mail:Vendulka.Votipkova@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

prof. MUDr. Radim ČERNÝ, CSc.

profesor
Tel.:+420 377593283
E-mail:Radim.Cerny@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

doc. MUDr. Jaromír KOTYZA, CSc.

docent
Tel.:+420 377593284
E-mail:Jaromir.Kotyza@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

Mgr. Jana KOLAJA DOBRÁ, Ph.D.

odborný asistent
Tel.:+420 377593285
E-mail:Jana.Dobra@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

MUDr. Vlastimil KULDA, Ph.D.

odborný asistent
Tel.:+420 377593287
E-mail:Vlastimil.Kulda@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

Ing. Pavel ŠTEKL, Ph.D.

odborný asistent
Tel.:+420 377593289
E-mail:Pavel.Stekl@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

Ing. Petra CHOCHOLATÁ

asistent
Tel.:+420 377593286
E-mail:Petra.Chocholata@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

MUDr. Radana VRZÁKOVÁ

asistent
Tel.:+420 377593285
E-mail:Radana.Vrzakova@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

Mgr. Jana DVOŘÁKOVÁ, Ph.D.

vědecký pracovník
Tel.:+420 377593286
E-mail:Jana.Dvorakova@lfp.cuni.cz
Web:

Ing. Lucie WIESNEROVÁ

vědecký pracovník
Tel.:+420 377593290
E-mail:Lucie.Wiesnerova@lfp.cuni.cz
Web: